HLRW 2014 Contributions

HLRW 2014 Campaign Contributions

Here is a recap of the campaign contributions that HLRW made in the 2014 election:
Jeff Rose 3rd Court of Appeals $400
Dan Patrick Lt Gov $500
Ken Paxton Att. General $300
Donna Campbell Texas Senate $300
Kevin Yeary Court of Criminal Appeals $300
Andy Murr Texas House $300
Scott Turner Speaker of House TX $200
Sid Miller Land Commissioner $100
Ryan Sitton Railroad Commissioner $100
Dave Mundy Board of Ed $100
Dorothy Olmas Board of Ed $100
Glenn Hegar Comptroller $300
Paul Workman Texas Senate $100
Llano County Republican Party (general expenses) $1000
Greg Abbott Governor $200

Total Contributions $4300